Thomas Madetzki

Geschäftsführer / Gesellschafter

+49 30 4303 4440

tm@adequapharm.de

 

Michelle Ahlehoff Rasmussen

Prokuristin

Einkauf, Zulassung und Regulatory Affairs

+49 30 4303 4442

mr@adequapharm.de

 

Stefan Müller

Leiter Produktion / Supply Chain Manager

+49 30 4303 4446

sm@adequapharm.de

 

Thorsten Wimmer

Warenmanagement / Controlling

+49 30 4303 4441

thorsten.wimmer@adequapharm.de

 

 

Nelly Lucke

Auftragsmanagement

+49 30 4303 4443

nelly.lucke@adequapharm.de

 

Anja Thiel

Grafik

+49 30 4303 4447

anja.thiel@adequapharm.de

 

Rita Möckel

Lagermanagement

+49 30 4303 4445

rita.moeckel@adequapharm.de

 

Nejoi Chemroukhi

Produktion

+49 30 4303 4440

nejoi.chemroukhi@adequapharm.de

 

Dr. Wolfgang Steven

Apotheker

Qualitätsmanagement

+49 30 4303 4440

wolfgang.steven@adequapharm.de

 

Martin Moz

Apotheker

Stufenplanbeauftragter

+49 30 4303 4440

martin.moz@adequapharm.de